We would like to extend our appreciation to the following people and institutions for having spent their time and effort on the More Stamina project.

  • Mervi Ryytty MD
  • Suvi-Johanna Krüger MD
  • Jens Bansi PhD
  • Prof. Anne Remes
  • Prof. Osmo Tervonen
  • Diego Giunta MD PhD
  • Prof. Juan Ramon Lacalle
  • Henrik Ahvenjärvi
  • Prof. José Luis Sevillano